Nationals of all countries (except from Nepal and Bhutan) require visa to travel to India.
Nationals of Finland, Japan, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, Cambodia, Vietnam, Philippines, Laos, Myanmar and Indonesia are eligible for Tourist Visa on arrival.
For Visa registration, please visit


Registration does not include insurance coverage of any kind. Registrants must make their own arrangements at their own expense for personal travel, medical or other insurance cover of any kind.